Begin main content

CADTH pCODR Advisory Committee

The CADTH pCODR Advisory Committee (PAC) provides strategic advice for pCODR's ongoing development and management, and provides advice on cancer-specific issues to ensure the pCODR program meets the needs of the provincial and territorial governments and cancer agencies.

CADTH pCODR Committee Terms of Reference
Last Updated: April 2016

Conflict of Interest Guidelines for CADTH Expert Committee and Panel Members


The PAC consists of ten senior appointees, representing the participating jurisdictions (six senior level provincial and territorial Ministry of Health representatives and four senior level cancer agency representatives). pCODR's Executive Director acts as an Ex-officio Member of PAC. The pERC Chair is an observer of PAC meetings.


The PAC is led by a Chair and Vice-Chair chosen by the voting members.


Patricia Caetano (Chair)
Executive Director, Manitoba Health, Seniors and Active Living
Vacant (Vice-Chair)
BC Cancer Agency Representative
Tijana Fazlagic
Director of Formulary Management, Pharmaceutical Services, British Columbia Ministry of Health Services
Chad Mitchell
Executive Director, Pharmaceutical and Health Benefits, Alberta Health
Dave Morhart
Director of Cancer Services and EMS, Saskatchewan Ministry of Health
Angie Wong
Acting Director, Ontario Public Drug Programs, Ontario Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care
Scott Gavura
Director, Provincial Drug Reimbursement Programs, Cancer Care Ontario
Angela Purcell
Executive Director, Pharmaceutical Services & Extended Health Benefits, Nova Scotia Health and Wellness
Susan Pierce
Pharmacist, Non-Insured Health Benefits Directorate, First Nations & Inuit Health Branch, Health Canada/Government of Canada
Joanne Houlihan
Pharmacist, Systemic Therapy Program, Nova Scotia Cancer Care Program

Prairie Provinces Cancer Agency Representative