Begin main content

DPAC Formulary Working Group for Health Technology Assessments

The Drug Policy Advisory Committee (DPAC) Formulary Working Group for Health Technology Assessments (FWG-HTA) includes representatives from the federal, provincial, and territorial health ministries, and related health organizations. The FWG-HTA provides advice on CADTH optimal use projects. Working group members also facilitate effective jurisdictional sharing of optimal use information.

Non-Insured Health Benefits Karen Fortin
Alberta Sandra Rees
British Columbia (Vice-Chair) Clifford Lo
Manitoba Amy Yu
New Brunswick Tina LeClerc
Newfoundland and Labrador Colleen Ryan
Nova Scotia Nicole Cluett
Ontario Christine Seager
Prince Edward Island B. Roy Cairns
Yukon Territory Yi Fang Zhang
Correctional Services Canada Alka Bhalla
Canadian Armed Forces Michelle Sullivan
Veterans Affairs Canada Anne Bastarache
Pan-Canadian Pharmaceutical Alliance Sang Mi Lee
Health Canada Barry Jones
PMPRB Dianne Breau
Canadian Institute for Health Information Cathy MacMillan
INESSS Marie Hotte
Canadian Blood Services Sylvain Grenier