Begin main content

Implementation Support and Liaison Officers

CADTH Liaison Officers, Implementation Support Officers, and Program Advisors are located in provinces and territories across the country to provide better access to CADTH products and services for our customers. They work closely with Ottawa-based Knowledge Mobilization officers to support customer needs and develop tools. Together, these team members comprise the Implementation Support and Knowledge Mobilization team, and function as a direct link between you and CADTH. You can contact your nearest Liaison Officer directly or submit a contact form online.

Director, Implementation Support and Knowledge Mobilization

Saskatchewan: Brendalynn Ens, 306 280 8983, brendalynne@cadth.ca

Western Team

  • Manitoba: Michelle Gibbens, Manager, Implementation Support, Western Canada, 204 557 8738, MichelleG@cadth.ca

Eastern Team

  • Prince Edward Island: Lisa Pyke, Manager, Implementation Support, Eastern Canada, 902 940 1012, LisaP@cadth.ca
    • New Brunswick: Stephanie Smith, Liaison Officer, 506 292 1665, StephanieS@cadth.ca
    • Newfoundland and Labrador: Sheila Tucker, Liaison Officer, 709 691 3055, SheilaT@cadth.ca
    • Nova Scotia: Lisa Farrell, Liaison Officer, 902 456 8548, LisaF@cadth.ca
    • Prince Edward Island: Jennifer Boswell, Liaison Officer, 902 394 3019, JenniferB@cadth.ca

Central/Northern Team