Begin main content

DPAC Formulary Working Group for Health Technology Assessments

The Drug Policy Advisory Committee (DPAC) Formulary Working Group for Health Technology Assessments (FWG-HTA) includes representatives from the federal, provincial, and territorial health ministries, and related health organizations. The FWG-HTA provides advice on CADTH optimal use projects. Working group members also facilitate effective jurisdictional sharing of optimal use information.

Non-Insured Health Benefits Karen Fortin
Alberta Greg Gandoke
British Columbia Megan Weston 
Manitoba Amy Yu
Nouveau-Brunswick Tina LeClerc
Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador Colleen Ryan
Nouvelle-Écosse Nicole Cluett
Ontario Christine Seager
Île-du-Prince-Édouard B. Roy Cairns
Territoire du Yukon Dianne Tait 
Service correctionnel Canada Alka Bhalla
Forces armées canadiennes Michelle Sullivan
Anciens Combattants Canada Anne Bastarache 
Alliance pancanadienne pharmaceutique Sang Mi Lee
Santé Canada Barry Jones
CEPMB Dianne Breau
Institut canadien d'information sur la santé Cathy MacMillan
INESSS Marie Hotte
Canadian Blood Services Sylvain Grenier